Coachella, festival na kojem se više pažnje posvećuje odjeći nego samoj glazbi, i ove je godine privukla brojna poznata lica…

Ako ste na svom Instagram feedu primijetili povećan broj cvjetnih kruna, boho outfita i neizbježnih luftića u svim oblicima, znači da je počela Coachella, trenutno jedan od najpopularnijih festivala na svijetu. To je ujedno i festival na kojem ćete gotovo sigurno vidjeti poveći broj poznatih lica, od veteranki poput Vanesse Hudgens, Katy Perry i Emily Ratajkowski do sestara Jenner i cijelog niza milenijalskih zvijezda. Naravno, odlazak na Coachellu bez fotografije na Instagramu praktički se ne računa, a to jako dobro znaju i poznate face… Pogledajte tko se sve pohvalio odlaskom na spomenuti festival:

Alessandra Ambrosio

Back to my happy place @coachella!!! ✨🎡✨🎡 #americanexpress #festivAle #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Chilling at @revolve party #revolvefestival @alebyalessandra #festivAle ✌️💖🌈🎈🌴🌸🦄💖✨🦋

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Martha Hunt

my girls @victoriassecret #vsangeloasis

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Vanessa Hudgens

Found my throne 😍😝

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

We've arrived! 🌵🌴🌞 Thank you @lemeridienhotels #MarriottXCoachella #BrandPartner

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Katy Perry

Thank Goddess ✨💫🌙 📸@janellshirtcliff

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

been doing this since before you were a bloop in the womb

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Hailee Steinfeld

Coachella 🌴🎤🌸

A post shared by hailee steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

Kylie Jenner

highlighter hair 🌈

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Kendall Jenner

having so much fun at the @bumble #WinterBumbleland party, hosting with my sister #ad ❄🌴🐝

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Shay Mitchell

Emma Roberts

We have arrived ☀️ @TributePortfolio #MarriottxCoachella #IndependentMoments #BrandPartner

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Lottie Moss

Emily Ratajkowski

COACHELLA

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Hailey Baldwin

Oh someone said Coachella????? ok.

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

hangin @bumble 😛 #winterbumbleland #ad

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Taylor Hill

Chillin at #WinterBumbleLand @bumble 💛

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Day one ☀️

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Ariel Winter

Thank you so much @hm ❤️❤️❤️Love the Coachella collection!!! #hmlovescoachella #hmpartner

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

Cara Delevingne

I'm coming for you @lifeinayearmovie

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

Komentiraj

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here